Biletnikoff Watch List Announced

July 20, 2017 by CFP Staff and TQC Foundation

45 players comprise the 2017 Biletnikoff Award Preseason Watch List, released by the Tallahassee Quarterback Club. The award annually recognizes the outstanding receiver in college football, regardless of position.

The Tallahassee Quarterback Club established the Biletnikoff Award in 1994. The award recipient is selected by the highly distinguished Biletnikoff Award National Selection Committee, a group of prominent college football journalists, commentators, and former receivers.'s Dave Congrove is a voting member of the award. View the full list of voters

2017 Biletnikoff Award Watch List

Sergio Bailey II Eastern Michigan WR
Linell Bonner Houston WR
Adam Breneman Massachusetts TE
Ventell Bryant Temple WR
Deon Cain Clemson WR
Keke Coutee Texas Tech WR
Deondre Douglas Troy WR
Jonathan Duhart Old Dominion WR
Shay Fields Colorado WR
Michael Gallup Colorado State WR
James Gardner Miami (Ohio) WR
Devin Gray Cincinnati WR
Andy Isabella Massachusetts WR
Richie James Middle Tennessee WR
Jon’Vea Johnson Toledo WR
KeeSean Johnson Fresno State WR
Christian Kirk Texas A&M WR
Allen Lazard Iowa State WR
Tavares Martin Jr. Washington State WR
Jalen McCleskey Oklahoma State WR
Anthony Miller Memphis WR
Scott Miller Bowling Green WR
J’Mon Moore Missouri WR
Dante Pettis Washington WR
Ervin Philips Syracuse WR
Cam Phillips Virginia Tech WR
T.J. Rahming Duke WR
Ahmmon Richards Miami WR
Calvin Ridley Alabama WR
Demetris Robertson California WR
Devin Ross Colorado WR
Deebo Samuel South Carolina WR
Steven Sims Jr. Kansas WR
Tre’Quan Smith UCF WR
Equanimeous St. Brown Notre Dame WR
Allenzae Staggers Southern Miss WR
Courtland Sutton SMU WR
Cody Thompson Toledo WR
Emanuel Thompson Troy WR
James Washington Oklahoma State WR
Jester Weah Pitt WR
Nick Westbrook Indiana WR
Jimmy Williams East Carolina WR
Corey Willis Central Michigan WR
Cedrick Wilson Boise State WR