Home Season Preview Rankings/Polls Picks/Scores Feature Picks Odds Standings Teams Bowls History Links News Message Board More...

College Football
Season Preview

Also See:
All-Time Fred Biletnikoff Award Winners

2007 Biletnikoff Award Watch List

August 28, 2007

Over 50 Prominent journalists, commentators, announcers, and former players select the winner through a process audited by a CPA firm. While the TQC Foundation Trustees manage the organization, they have no role in the winner's selection.

For more information, visit the offical website.

Brian Anderson, Central Michigan
Travis Beckum, Wisconsin
Earl Bennett, Vanderbilt
Devone Bess, Hawaii
Adarius Bowman, Oklahoma State
Dorien Bryant, Purdue
Keenan Burton, Kentucky
Deon Butler, Penn State
Andre Caldwell, Florida
Duke Calhoun, Memphis
Greg Carr, Florida State
Britt Davis, Northern Illinois
Jarett Dillard, Rice
Early Doucet, Louisiana State
Harry Douglas, Louisville
D.J. Hall, Alabama
James Hardy, Indiana
David Harvey, Akron
Percy Harvin, Florida
Darrius Heyward-Bey, Maryland
DeSean Jackson, California
James Johnson, Georgia Tech
Malcolm Kelly, Oklahoma
Derek Kinder, Pittsburgh
Lance Leggett, Miami
Mario Manningham, Michigan
Kenny McKinley, South Carolina
Marcus Monk, Arkansas
Maurice Purify, Nebraska
Jason Rivers, Hawaii
Brian Robiskie, Ohio State
Sammie Stroughter, Oregon State
Limas Sweed, Texas
Patrick Turner, Southern California
Mario Urrutia, Louisville
Chris Williams, New Mexico State
Derrick Williams, Penn State
Jaison Williams, Oregon
Ryan Wolfe, Nevada, Las Vegas


is a proud
"Partner of USATODAY College Sports"