Preseason Consensus Top 25

The consensus rankings have been updated to include the Congrove Computer Rankings.

Posted 11 hours ago

2017 Outland Trophy Preseason Watch List

81 players received preseason consideration for the nation's top interior lineman award when the Football Writers Association of America announced its 2017 Outland Trophy Watch List.

Posted 23 days ago

2017 Ray Guy Award Preseason Watch List

29 punters have been placed on the 2017 Ray Guy Award Watch List. Administered by the Augusta (Ga.) Sports Council, the award has been given annually to the nation's top punter since 2000. The list includes 2016 winner Mitch Wishnowsky of Utah and 2016 finalist Michael Dickson of Texas.

Posted 27 days ago

2017 Bronko Nagurski Watch List Led By 20 Players From ACC

The 2017 Bronko Nagurski Trophy Watch List boasts 103 defensive standouts from all 10 Division I FBS conferences, including four returning players from last season’s Football Writers Association of America All-America team.

Posted 1 month ago

Biletnikoff Watch List Announced

45 players comprise the 2017 Biletnikoff Award Preseason Watch List, released by the Tallahassee Quarterback Club. The award annually recognizes the outstanding receiver in college football, regardless of position.

Posted 1 month ago